Event Search Results

       
         Add Event

8 results from  Tue 2 Sep  - Tue 2 Dec

  •   Event thumbnail

    Brodie's Kitchen debut @ Taunton market

    On Friday 27th September Brodie's Kitchen will be making their debut @ The Taunton Market. Why not come along and see what's on offer? 8am - 5pm,...

    from Fri 27 Sep 2013  -  Fri 19 Sep 2014

    0 comments

    Created by BrodiesK at 14:45 on 23/09/13

  •   Event thumbnail

    Taunton Farmers' Market

    Now in it's 14th year, Taunton Farmers' Market is in the High Street every Thursday 9am until 3pm. Our stallholders are producers/growers/farmers,...

    from Thu 7 Nov 2013  -  Thu 30 Oct 2014

    0 comments

    Created by TheChillees at 16:28 on 05/11/13

  •   Event thumbnail

    Markets of County Town Taunton

    Every Friday and Saturday on the High Street the new and expanding market. With everything from handmade gifts to everyday items.

    from Fri 31 Jan 2014  -  Sat 20 Dec 2014

    1 comment

    Created by T&M Arts and Crafts at 09:48 on 29/01/14

  •   Event thumbnail

    South West Rat Club

    The SWRC strives to promote the Fancy Rat as both a wonderful pet, companion and as an outstanding exhibition animal. We host four shows throughout...

    on Sun 7 Sep 2014

    0 comments

    Created by CupcakeRats at 02:38 on 13/08/14

  •   Event thumbnail

    'Swine of Passion' - a murder mystery dinner...

    A SMOKE & MIRRORS murder mystery dinner. For several decades, the Peter Irving Gifford School in Taunton has been going nowhere fast. Now, under...

    on Sat 13 Sep 2014

    0 comments

    Created by bespokemurder at 20:24 on 12/08/14

  •   Event thumbnail

    Willy Porter - LIVE in Dunster!

    I cannot over-emphasise the enormity of the talent possessed by Mr Willy Porter! Even if you're a seasoned gig-attender and all-round music fanatic,...

    on Thu 18 Sep 2014

    0 comments

    Created by stevepledger at 16:44 on 04/08/14

  •   Event thumbnail

    Luke Jackson - Live

    I'm thrilled to announce that double-BBC Radio 2 Folk Award Nominee, Luke Jackson, will be returning to The Castle Hotel in Dunster on Friday 18th...

    on Fri 17 Oct 2014

    0 comments

    Created by stevepledger at 16:48 on 04/08/14

  •   Event thumbnail

    Ange Hardy & Steve Pledger: Just Passing...

    ANGE HARDY & STEVE PLEDGER: JUST PASSING THROUGH an acoustic tour of rural village halls Ange Hardy & Steve Pledger are traveling the west...

    on Mon 24 Nov 2014

    0 comments

    Created by stevepledger at 17:03 on 04/08/14