Heathfield Art Exhibition

Profile image for Taunton People

By Taunton People at 00:31 on 23/02/13

0 comments... add your comments below

Heathfield Art Exhibition

Price: free

Times: Mon-Sun, times vary, ends Mar 28

Venue:
The Tacchi-Morris Arts Centre, Monkton Heathfield School Road,Taunton,TA2 8PD
01823 414141
www.tacchi-morris.com

Date(s):

Calendar key:
Red circle
= An event takes place on this date
Green cross
= Todays date
  1. Saturday, February 23, 2013
  2. Sunday, February 24, 2013
  3. Monday, February 25, 2013
  4. Tuesday, February 26, 2013
  5. Wednesday, February 27, 2013
  6. Thursday, February 28, 2013
  7. Friday, March 01, 2013
  8. Saturday, March 02, 2013
  9. Sunday, March 03, 2013
  10. Monday, March 04, 2013
  11. Tuesday, March 05, 2013
  12. Wednesday, March 06, 2013
  13. Thursday, March 07, 2013
  14. Friday, March 08, 2013
  15. Saturday, March 09, 2013
  16. Sunday, March 10, 2013
  17. Monday, March 11, 2013
  18. Tuesday, March 12, 2013
  19. Wednesday, March 13, 2013
  20. Thursday, March 14, 2013
  21. Friday, March 15, 2013
  22. Saturday, March 16, 2013
  23. Sunday, March 17, 2013
  24. Monday, March 18, 2013
  25. Tuesday, March 19, 2013
  26. Wednesday, March 20, 2013
  27. Thursday, March 21, 2013
  28. Friday, March 22, 2013
  29. Saturday, March 23, 2013
  30. Sunday, March 24, 2013
  31. Monday, March 25, 2013
  32. Tuesday, March 26, 2013
  33. Wednesday, March 27, 2013
  34. Thursday, March 28, 2013

Event Location

       
 
   
      

Comments

       
max 4000 characters
        
   

More Events by Taunton People

       

View more

   

Search for...

       
        
Min price is bigger than Max price
        
Min price is bigger than Max price
        
Min rent is bigger than Max rent