Nancy Farmer: A Medusa For All Seasons

Profile image for Taunton People

By Taunton People at 00:41 on 25/03/14

0 comments... add your comments below

Etchings and drypoint prints inspired by the idea of Medusa - the snake-haired femme fatale of ancient greek mythology - and by the passing of our very English seasons

Price: free

Times: From Apr 23, Mon-Fri 10am-4pm, ends May 20

Venue:
The Tacchi-Morris Arts Centre, Monkton Heathfield School Road,Taunton,TA2 8PD
01823 414141
www.tacchi-morris.com

Date(s):

Calendar key:
Red circle
= An event takes place on this date
Green cross
= Todays date
  1. Wednesday, April 23, 2014
  2. Thursday, April 24, 2014
  3. Friday, April 25, 2014
  4. Monday, April 28, 2014
  5. Tuesday, April 29, 2014
  6. Wednesday, April 30, 2014
  7. Thursday, May 01, 2014
  8. Friday, May 02, 2014
  9. Monday, May 05, 2014
  10. Tuesday, May 06, 2014
  11. Wednesday, May 07, 2014
  12. Thursday, May 08, 2014
  13. Friday, May 09, 2014
  14. Monday, May 12, 2014
  15. Tuesday, May 13, 2014
  16. Wednesday, May 14, 2014
  17. Thursday, May 15, 2014
  18. Friday, May 16, 2014
  19. Monday, May 19, 2014
  20. Tuesday, May 20, 2014

Event Location

       
 
   
      

Comments

       
max 4000 characters
        
   

More Events by Taunton People

       

View more

   

Local Jobs

       
   

Search for...

       
        
Min price is bigger than Max price
        
Min price is bigger than Max price
        
Min rent is bigger than Max rent