Poop Poop!

Profile image for Taunton People

By Taunton People at 01:35 on 28/11/12

0 comments... add your comments below

Poop Poop!

Price: phone for prices

Times: From Dec 7, Mon-Sun 10am-6pm, later on performance evenings, closed Dec 25, Dec 31, ends Jan 5

Venue:
The Brewhouse Coal Orchard,Taunton,TA1 1JL
01823 283244
www.thebrewhouse.net
boxoffice@thebrewhouse.net

Date(s):

Calendar key:
Red circle
= An event takes place on this date
Green cross
= Todays date
  1. Friday, December 07, 2012
  2. Saturday, December 08, 2012
  3. Sunday, December 09, 2012
  4. Monday, December 10, 2012
  5. Tuesday, December 11, 2012
  6. Wednesday, December 12, 2012
  7. Thursday, December 13, 2012
  8. Friday, December 14, 2012
  9. Saturday, December 15, 2012
  10. Sunday, December 16, 2012
  11. Monday, December 17, 2012
  12. Tuesday, December 18, 2012
  13. Wednesday, December 19, 2012
  14. Thursday, December 20, 2012
  15. Friday, December 21, 2012
  16. Saturday, December 22, 2012
  17. Sunday, December 23, 2012
  18. Monday, December 24, 2012
  19. Wednesday, December 26, 2012
  20. Thursday, December 27, 2012
  21. Friday, December 28, 2012
  22. Saturday, December 29, 2012
  23. Sunday, December 30, 2012
  24. Tuesday, January 01, 2013
  25. Wednesday, January 02, 2013
  26. Thursday, January 03, 2013
  27. Friday, January 04, 2013
  28. Saturday, January 05, 2013

Event Location

       
 
   
      

Comments

       
max 4000 characters
        
   

More Events by Taunton People

       

View more

   

Local Jobs

       
   

Search for...

       
        
Min price is bigger than Max price
        
Min price is bigger than Max price
        
Min rent is bigger than Max rent