Stamp Youth Theatre Company: Workshop (Ages 8-10)

Profile image for Taunton People

By Taunton People at 01:45 on 21/12/13

0 comments... add your comments below

Children can improve their drama skills, boost their confidence and have the opportunity to perform to an audience twice a year.

Price: £50, concs £40

Times: Mon 6.15pm-7.30pm

Venue:
The Tacchi-Morris Arts Centre, Monkton Heathfield School Road,Taunton,TA2 8PD
01823 414141
www.tacchi-morris.com

Date(s):

Calendar key:
Red circle
= An event takes place on this date
Green cross
= Todays date
  1. Monday, January 13, 2014
  2. Monday, January 20, 2014
  3. Monday, January 27, 2014
  4. Monday, February 03, 2014
  5. Monday, February 10, 2014
  6. Monday, February 17, 2014
  7. Monday, February 24, 2014
  8. Monday, March 03, 2014
  9. Monday, March 10, 2014
  10. Monday, March 17, 2014

Event Location

       
 
   
Tweet this article
      

Comments

       
max 4000 characters
        
   

More Events by Taunton People

       

View more

   

Local Jobs

       
   

Search for...

       
        
Min price is bigger than Max price
        
Min price is bigger than Max price
        
Min rent is bigger than Max rent